HomeAbout UsIndependent Steps ContactServicesPhoto GalleryJobs
News and Links

 Call us: 323-807-8311
INDEPENDENT STEPS LINKS
INDEPENDENT STEPS NEWS
Double click here to add text.DDS: http://www.dds.ca.gov/RC/Home.cfm

SOCIAL SECURITY: http://www.socialsecurity.gov

APS http://www.cdss.ca.gov/agedblinddisabled/PG1298.htm

CHILD PROTECTIVE SERVICES: http://www.dss.cahwnet.gov/cdssweb/PG93.htm




CONTACT US


Independent Steps: independentsteps@independentsteps.net

Laura Lua : Director llua@independentsteps.net

Margarita Sanchez: Director Margarita@independentsteps.net

Mario Gonzalez : Program Coordinator mgonzalez@independentsteps.net

​Alex Ferrufino :Transportation Department  
  aferrufino@independentsteps.net

Gladis Sanchez : Alhambra Offices gsanchez@independentsteps.net


Maricela Ornelas: Lynwood Offices mornelas@independentsteps.net

Reyna Ruiz Filed Supervisor: rruiz@independentsteps.net

Yoana Rodriguez : ADP Supervisor : yrodriguez@independentsteps.net