HomeAbout UsIndependent Steps ContactServicesPhoto GalleryJobs
News and Links

 Call us: 323-807-8311
Contact Us
 INDEPENDENT STEPS CONTACT :


Independent Steps:                                                 independentsteps@independentsteps.net


Margarita Sanchez: Director                                              Margarita@independentsteps.net

Laura Lua : Administration                                                          llua@independentsteps.net

Mario Gonzalez : Program Coordinator                            mgonzalez@independentsteps.net

Antonella Sobrevilla : Offices Assistant                                Asobrevilla@independentsteps.net 

​Alex Ferrufino :Transportation Department                       aferrufino@independentsteps.net

Gladis Sanchez : Alhambra Officces                                  gsanchez@independentsteps.net

Maricela Ornelas: Lynwood Offices                                   mornelas@independentsteps.net

Reyna Ruiz Filed Supervisor:                                                    rruiz@independentsteps.net

Yoana Rodriguez : ADP Supervisor :                                yrodriguez@independentsteps.net

Carmen Mora: ADP Supervisor:                                               cmora@independentsteps.net

Jackelyn Lopez:                                                                       jlopez@independentsteps.net